Clippers Viewing Guide – 29 October 2015

image

Pregame Press Conference on Livestream.com
http://livestre.am/5eeOE
8:30 Eastern / 5:30 Pacific (Time Approximate)

Dallas Mavericks vs Los Angeles Clippers
TNT
10:30 Eastern / 7:30 Pacific

Postgame Press Conference on Livestream.com
http://livestre.am/5eeVx
12:45 Eastern / 9:45 Pacific (Time Approximate)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.